vacation: day 3

21 Aug

Not much happening – watching Martha Stewart re-runs. Going grocery shopping soon, then laundry…fun times. That’s why I wanted to be on vacation, though, so I didn’t have to do anything.

Tomorrow, I think I’m driving up to some outlets – in Lee, MA. Hopefully, there will be a stopover in Northampton, to Webs. I really want some Brown Sheep or Berkshire Bulky to make some winter hats. Of course, I’ve also been considering making a Log Cabin blanket, which calls for Elsbeth Lavold’s Silky Wool. That happens to be on clearance right now – and I’m torn. I know I probably shouldn’t buy it but closeout? Who can resist the Webs closeout?? I am not immune. Plus, Webs is always fun during the middle of the day.

Leave a Reply

