off to Rhinebeck, er, Northampton

19 Oct

First we go to WEBS in the wee hours(for me anyway, I never get up before 8am and we have to be there by 7am) then we’re off to Rhinebeck.  I was wondering if it would have been easier for us just to go on our own but then we’d have to deal with the driving, finding directions, and all that stuff that makes my head hurt.

Oh and I’ve stepped over to the dark side, sort of.  I bought this roving from Funky Carolina – can’t wait until it arrives!  Of course, I still don’t have that spindle…when I get back from Rhinebeck I’m going to order it.  Just in case I find one there that I cannot live without, but I kinda doubt that will happen.

I definitely have to go now – not much to say but I have another chapter to finish – Intellectual Property -exciting!  And a quiz to take but last time I checked my email the prof hadn’t emailed me the link.  Grrr.

Leave a Reply

