Much better.

21 Mar

All winter, like many people, I’ve been suffering from dry, flaky skin. Trying to do something about it has been tricky. I’ve washed with the mildest cleansers, moisturizing often.
At Jv’s office, there’s an aesthetician (she gives facials) and Jv got me a gift certificate a few months ago. Today, I used it. My skin feels so much better. Right now, it’s a little oily feeling, just b/c of all the creams but compared to how it felt this morning, the difference is amazing.
I wish I had made the appointment ages ago…
While I don’t know if this will be a regular thing, I think I’ll be taking a little money out of the yarn fund. Gasp.

Leave a Reply

