Tonight

5 Jun

I’m home right now b/c I have a co-worker who was working tonight instead of me.  So just in time for the Celtics meeting the Lakers (I’m a New England girl, so I cannot, could not ever, in good conscience, root for the Lakers).  I am excited.

I went to the library on the way home, where I was surprised by 2 Barbara Walker stitch dictionaries & a 2007 Writer’s Market.

And now I will retire to the couch, where I will watch the game, possibly have another beer & browse the books for a possible cowl design.

Leave a Reply

