aaand…good news!

29 Sep

I got a letter on Saturday from the financial aid office of the university I was accepted to.  I am eligible for financial aid that will almost cover all the course costs for the paralegal program. I’ve thought of a couple questions I need to ask, then I’ll be able to decide for sure what to do.

Tomorrow, I’m going to an open house presentation about paralegal career options.  I’m pretty excited about it and feel some weight lifted off my shoulders.  Now I’m plotting out(depending on course offerings) how long it might take me to complete the 19 credit program.

One Response to “aaand…good news!”

  1. Abbey October 1, 2008 at 11:19 pm #

    That’s great news Liz! I am keeping my fingers crossed for you.

Leave a Reply

